Thursday, September 17th, 2020

TECHNICAL INSTRUCTIONS to watch the

35th Annual Gun Rights Policy Conference Virtual Online

Conference start times:

Please note the times are Central so if you are in the Eastern time zone, please add an hour to the time. If you are in Mountain Time zone, subtract an hour and take two hours off if you are in the Pacific time zone. On Saturday we start at 10 am Central Time, 11 am Eastern, 9 am Mountain Time and 8 am in Pacific time. On Sunday we will start at noon CDT, 1 pm Eastern, 11 am Mountain and 10 am Pacific time. This link is good for both days.

YouTube 

Facebook