No Time To Waste on ESHB 1705!

Friday, February 18th, 2022

Washington State Senate Committee on Law and Justice To Hold Hearing on Privately Manufactured Firearms

ESHB 1705 has passed the House and is now in the Senate Committee on Law and Justice. The grossly vague ESHB 1705’s goal is to prevent you from being able to manufacture your own firearm.

Act now to stop them! Call or email every legislator on the list below and tell them to vote “NO” on ESHB 1705.

Also, Cast Your Vote On Record

Committee: Law and Justice | Date: 02/21/2022 @ 9:30 AM
https://app.leg.wa.gov/CSI/Senate#

If you prefer (and if you have a mailto handler setup), you may contact them all simultaneously by clicking here to create a single email that will go out to each one of them. Please don’t forget to put your name at the bottom of the email.

List of Committee Members

Member NamePhoneEmail
Manka Dhingra(360) 786-7672manka.dhingra@leg.wa.gov
Jim Honeyford(360) 786-7684jim.honeyford@leg.wa.gov
Patty Kuderer(360) 786-7694patty.kuderer@leg.wa.gov
Jim McCune(360) 786-7602jim.mccune@leg.wa.gov
Mike Padden(360) 786-7606mike.padden@leg.wa.gov
Jamie Pedersen(360) 786-7628jamie.pedersen@leg.wa.gov
Jesse Salomon(360) 786-7662jesse.salomon@leg.wa.gov
Yasmin Trudeau(360) 786-7652yasmin.trudeau@leg.wa.gov
Keith Wagoner(360) 786-7676keith.wagoner@leg.wa.gov

Thanks for your commitment to this fight and for helping win it!
köp youtube prenumeranter