Support Constitutional Carry

Thursday, March 3rd, 2022

Georgia Seeking to Expand Areas of Lawful Carry

Georgia’s HB 2 removes license requirements and expands the locations where a lawful weapon carrier–any person who is not prohibited by law from possessing a weapon or long gun–may carry a weapon, including in government buildings, parks, historical sites and more.

Let the Georgia House’s Public Safety and Homeland Security Committee know you support this bill and urge them to act on it; send them a message today!


Public Safety and Homeland Security Committee Members

If you prefer (and if you have a mailto protocol handler setup), you may contact them all simultaneously by clicking here.
Please don’t forget to put your name at the bottom of the email.

Member NamePhoneEmail
Clint Crowe(404) 656-0325clint.crowe@house.ga.gov
Heath Clark(404) 656-7857heath.clark@house.ga.gov
Jodi Lott(404) 651-7737jodi.lott@house.ga.gov
Danny Mathis(404) 656-0152danny.mathis@house.ga.gov
J Collins(404) 657-1803j.collins@house.ga.gov
Rick Williams(404) 656-0254rick.williams@house.ga.gov
Bill Werkheiser(404) 656-5132bill.werkheiser@house.ga.gov
Darlene Taylor(404) 656-7857darlene.taylor@house.ga.gov
Alan Powell(404) 463-3793alan.powell@house.ga.gov
Jesse Petrea(404) 656-5115jesse.petrea@house.ga.gov
Yasmin Neal(404) 656-6372yasmin.neal@house.ga.gov
Eddie Lumsden(404) 656-7850eddie.lumsden@house.ga.gov
David Jenkins(404) 656-0188david.jenkins@house.ga.gov
Rick Jasperse(404) 656-7153rick.jasperse@house.ga.gov
Mack Jackson(404) 656-0314mack.jackson@house.ga.gov
Scott Holcomb(404) 656-6372scott.holcomb@house.ga.gov
Bill Hitchens(404) 656-7855bill.hitchens@house.ga.gov
Gerald Greene(404) 656-9210gerald.greene@house.ga.gov
Micah Gravley(404) 656-5025micah.gravley@house.ga.gov
Mike Glanton(404) 657-1803mike.glanton@house.ga.gov
Gloria Frazier(404) 656-0265gloria.frazier@house.ga.gov
Becky Evans(404) 656-0109becky.evans@house.ga.gov

Thanks for your commitment to this fight and for helping win it!