Gun Rights Video News

SAF's Alan Gottlieb debate VPC's Josh Sugarman on ESPN


Washington State Action Alert!

Monday, February 26th, 2018

The Washington State Senate Ways and Means Committee has been considering SB6620, an otherwise good bill hiding bad regulation for rifle owners. The bill was filed Friday night and has been fast tracked. On Monday afternoon 6620 was scheduled for a hearing Tuesday morning (2/27) at 8:30 am for only one hour. Don’t let this obvious attempt to do public business without public input succeed. Please contact the Senate Ways and Means Committee and ask them to remove all regulation of firearms from the bill and to respect public process with real public input.

Christine Rolfes (Chair) Christine.Rolfes@leg.wa.gov 360.786.7644
David Frockt (Vice Chair) David.Frockt@leg.wa.gov 360.786.7690
John Braun (Ranking member) John.Braun@leg.wa.gov 360.786.7638
Jim Honeyford (Ass’t Ranking Mbr) Jim.Honeyford@leg.wa.gov 360.786.7684
Barbara Bailey Barbara.Bailey@leg.wa.gov 360.786.7618
Randi Becker Randi.Becker@leg.wa.gov 360.786.7600
Andy Billig Andy.Billig@leg.wa.gov 360.786.7604
Sharon Brown Sharon.Brown@leg.wa.gov 360.786.7614
Carlyle Reuven Reuven.Carlyle@leg.wa.gov 360.786.7670
Steve Conway Steve.Conway@leg.wa.gov 360.786.7656
Jeannie Darnelle Jeannie.Darnelle@leg.wa.gov 360.786.7652
Joe Fain Joe.Fain@leg.wa.gov 360.786.7692
Bob Hasegawa Bob.Hasegawa@leg.wa.gov 360.786.7616
Sam Hung Sam.Hunt@leg.wa.gov 360.786.7642
Karen Keiser Karen.Keiser@leg.wa.gov 360.786.7664
Mark Mullet Mark.Mullet@leg.wa.gov 360.786.7608
Guy Palumbo Guy.Palumbo@leg.wa.gov 360.786.7600
Jamie Pedersen Jamie.Pedersen@leg.wa.gov 360.786.7628
Kevin Ranker Kevin.Ranker@leg.wa.gov 360.786.7678
Ann Rivers Ann.Rivers@leg.wa.gov 360.786.7634
Mark Schoesler Mark.Schoesler@leg.wa.gov 360.786.7620
Kevin Vandewege Kevin.Vandewege@leg.wa.gov 360.786.7646
Keith Wagoner Keith.Wagoner@leg.wa.gov 360.786.7676
Judy Warnick Judy.Warnick@leg.wa.gov 360.786.7624